EUROPEAN SPECIALTY SHOP FOR AMERICAN COMIC BOOK COLLECTIONS & GRAPHIC NOVELS

— 4,90€ SHIPPING D / 9,90€ SHIPPING EU —

ENTER SHOP

New In

  • The Books of Magic Omnibus Vol. 1 HC
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €125,00
    Sale price
    €125,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • THANOS INFINITY SAGA OMNIBUS HC
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €92,50
    Sale price
    €92,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • UMBRELLA ACADEMY DLX LTD HC VOL 03 HOTEL OBLIVION *OOP*
    Vendor
    Dark Horse
    Regular price
    €79,50
    Sale price
    €79,50
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • INJUSTICE GODS AMONG US OMNIBUS HC VOL 02
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €105,00
    Sale price
    €105,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • INJUSTICE GODS AMONG US OMNIBUS HC VOL 01
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €110,00
    Sale price
    €110,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Daredevil Epic Collection Vol. 15: Last Rites TP
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €34,90
    Sale price
    €34,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • DC THROUGH THE 80S THE END OF AN ERA HC
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €41,90
    Sale price
    €41,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Amazing Spider-Man Epic Collection Vol. 2: Great Responsibility TP *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €59,00
    Sale price
    €59,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Amazing Spider-Man Epic Collection Vol. 21: Return of the Sinister Six TP *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €49,00
    Sale price
    €49,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • MORBIUS LIVING VAMPIRE OMNIBUS HC
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €89,00
    Sale price
    €89,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • EXCALIBUR OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 DAVIS FIRST ISSUE CVR *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €159,00
    Sale price
    €159,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • Nightwing: The Prince of Gotham Omnibus HC
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €89,00
    Sale price
    €89,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • UNCANNY X-MEN OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 NEW PTG *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €110,00
    Sale price
    €110,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • BATMAN BY SNYDER & CAPULLO OMNIBUS HC VOL 01
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €110,00
    Sale price
    €110,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • NEW MUTANTS OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 SIENKIEWICZ COVER *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €129,00
    Sale price
    €129,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • 100 BULLETS OMNIBUS HC BOOK 01
    Vendor
    DC
    Regular price
    €129,00
    Sale price
    €129,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • NEW MUTANTS OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 MCLEOD DM VAR *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €129,00
    Sale price
    €129,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • FANTASTIC FOUR BY HICKMAN COMPLETE COLLECTION TP VOL 1 *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €49,00
    Sale price
    €49,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • FRANK MILLERS BIG DAMN SIN CITY HC *OOP*
    Vendor
    Dark Horse
    Regular price
    €159,00
    Sale price
    €159,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • UNCANNY X-MEN OMNIBUS HC VOL 02 IMMONEN CVR NEW PTG *OOP*
    Vendor
    Marvel
    Regular price
    €115,00
    Sale price
    €115,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

AS FEATURED ON WALT'S COMIC BOOK CHANNEL

BEZIMEMA BY NINA BUNJEVAC HC OGN

A dark & seductive Graphic Novel for fans of Charles Burns and Daniel Clowes. Watch Walt's review on youtube (LINK)& buy later in our shop :)

BUY HERE

NEW BRUBAKER PHILIPS OGN SERIES

And yet another one by Ed Brubaker and Sean Philips. Are those guys even sleeping? The noir gods deliver with this first installment of a new series of original graphics novels, whose only connection is the main character: Mr Reckless. Here's what Walt had to say about it (LINK) on youtube.

BUY HERE

BASKETFUL OF HEADS BY JOE HILL & LEOMACS

Collecting the miniseries, which launched HILLHOUSE COMICS, which, in our humble opinion, might be the only worthy successor of the Vertigo crown. Watch Walt's review on youtube (LINK) and buy later in our shop :)

BUY HERE

New Pre-Orders

  • DC INFINITE FRONTIER COMPLETE PACK MARCH '21 *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €74,90
    Sale price
    €74,90
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • COSMIC GHOST RIDER OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 SHAW DM VAR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €89,00
    Sale price
    €89,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • COSMIC GHOST RIDER OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 CAMPBELL CVR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €89,00
    Sale price
    €89,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • SUPERMAN BY PETER J. TOMASI & PATRICK GLEASON OMNIBUS HC *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €95,00
    Sale price
    €95,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • STAR WARS LEGENDS OLD REPUBLIC OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 WEAVER DM VAR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €105,00
    Sale price
    €105,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • STAR WARS LEGENDS OLD REPUBLIC OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 CHING CVR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €99,00
    Sale price
    €99,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • SAVAGE SWORD CONAN ORIG MARVEL YRS OMNIBUS HC VOL 05 DM VAR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €105,00
    Sale price
    €105,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • SAVAGE SWORD CONAN ORIG MARVEL YRS OMNIBUS HC VOL 05 ASRAR CVR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €99,00
    Sale price
    €99,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • PREDATOR ORIG YRS OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 WARNER DM VAR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €105,00
    Sale price
    €105,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out
  • PREDATOR ORIG YRS OMNIBUS HC VOL 01 COELLO CVR *PRE-ORDER*
    Regular price
    €99,00
    Sale price
    €99,00
    Regular price
    Unit price
    per 
    Sold out

OUR SHIPPING GUARANTEE

MORE INFO

TESTIMONIALS

Fast Shipping, Excellent Packaging, Product arrived in condition as described

hitman_victor (on ebay.de)

Very simple, straight forward transaction and incredibly fast delivery. Awesome!

monsieur-rock (on ebay.de)

Toller Service.  Dank sei auch der abermals hochqualitativen "Fort-Knox-Verpackung" !

Horst-Günter Bremer, Zülpich