In The Clear Moonlit Dusk 2

Save 15%
Kodansha ComicsSKU: 9781646514953

Price:
Sale price€11,04 Regular price€12,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

"Prince" meets prince in this offbeat high school romance, where two picture-perfect teens must see past appearances to understand what being in love really means. Don't miss out on another unique offering from the author of Daytime Shooting Star, perfect for fans of Horimiya and Ouran High School Host Club.Yoi Takiguchi’s handsome face and gallant manners have made her a “prince” in the eyes of her peers, but in truth, she harbors a complex toward the nickname. Then she meets Ichimura-sempai, the school’s other “prince,” whose inner thoughts are as elusive as the moon on the water. Despite her terrible first impression of him, Yoi realizes she’s becoming more and more drawn to him—and even suggests that the two of them try dating (as an experiment)! Does Yoi really know what she’s signing up for...?

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed