Mr Lovenstein Presents Failure HC

ImageSKU: 9781534323452

Price:
Sale price€14,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

ADVANCE SOLICIT

TRIM SIZE: 6" x  6"

For fans of Strange Planet, Adulthood Is A Myth: A "Sarah Scribbles" Collection, and Dinosaur Therapy!

In his (incredibly sweaty) new book, webcomics superstar J. L. WESTOVER offers up painfully hilarious observations and cringeworthy situations, uniting us all through one of life's most relatable experiences-failure.

All your favorite MR. LOVENSTEIN comics are right here, including brand-new book-exclusive comics that can't be found online!

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed