Luna #1 One Per Store Maria Llovet Thank You Variant

Boom!SKU: DEC200996OPSVAR

Price:
Sale price€14,90

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

DEC200996 (W) Maria Llovet (A/CA) Maria Llovet *  For fans of Faithless and Die comes a new dark thriller from acclaimed writer & artist Maria Llovet about a young woman named Teresa, who's plagued by prophetic dreams that connect her to something powerful, something...divine. *  When Teresa fatefully crosses paths with the Family of the Sun, she believes them to be exactly what anyone else in the late '60s would expect - a hippie cult whose leader claims to have met the divine. *  But secret blood rituals, powerful drugs and sex runneth amok will bring Teresa face-to-face with the truth about the Family, herself and the dark secret behind her dreams. *  Immortality, magic and alchemy, and the true power of enduring love collide in this new series for Mature Readers. In Shops: Feb 03, 2021 SRP: $3.99

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed