Fantastic Four by Jonathan Hickman: The Complete Collection Vol 1 TP *OOP*

MarvelSKU: 9781302913366

Sale price€49,90

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout


(W) Jonathan Hickman (A) Sean Chen, Adi Granov, Neil Edwards (A/CA) Dale Eaglesham
Legendary writer Jonathan Hickman's sprawling, landmark run begins here! Dark Reign strikes Marvel's first family in an explosive way - with H.A.M.M.E.R. agents attacking the Baxter Building! But as Reed Richards builds a bridge across the Multiverse to learn how to solve everything, he finds more than he bargained for. What is the Council? The FF deal with the Wizard and the Mole Man; a familiar visitor arrives from the future with a mysterious message; and the team journeys deep beneath the Earth, under the sea and to the moon - where they learn a startling secret about the history of the Inhumans. It's superior super-hero storytelling as only Jonathan Hickman can deliver it! Collecting DARK REIGN: FANTASTIC FOUR #1-5, FANTASTIC FOUR (1998) #570-578 and material from DARK REIGN: THE CABAL.
Rated T+
In Shops: Aug 22, 2018
SRP: $34.99

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed