I See Your Face, Turned Away 1

Save 30%
Kodansha ComicsSKU: 9798888771600

Price:
Sale price€9,79 Regular price€13,99

Tax included Shipping calculated at checkout

Description

From the creator of My Sweet Girl comes a new manga about four teenagers and their four stories of unrequited love. When you don't want to lose a friendship but long for something more, the only thing you can do is gaze at your beloved's face, turned away... A bitter and sweet tale perfect for fans of A Sign of Affection and In the Clear Moonlit Dusk. One might call Hikari extraordinarily ordinary. One day, she takes up a new hobby--imagining what a romance would be like between her pretty friend Mari and the cute guy in their class, Ohtani. It's all in harmless fun, until the roles start to get tangled in Hikari's mind. Does she really have to be just the best friend in this love story? And just who is on Ohtani's mind when his eyes drift away...?

Estimate shipping

You may also like

Recently viewed